Six PKR reps in Harapan council to have 'one voice' on PM issue

Alyaa Alhadjri

18 Jan 2020, 7:46 am

Updated 6 months ago


PKR secretary-general Saifuddin Nasution today said all six party representatives in the Harapan presidential council must speak with one voice on the issue of transition between Prime Minister Dr Mahathir Mohamad to PKR president Anwar Ibrahim.

The six representatives are Anwar himself, Saifuddin (photo), PKR deputy president Mohamed Azmin Ali, PKR advisory council chief Dr Wan Azizah Wan Ismail, and vice-presidents Tian Chua, and Dr Xavier Jayakumar...

Related Reports