Federal village community management councils to be set up

    (Updated )
    M Fakhrull Halim  |  news

    PARLIAMENT | The establishment of Federal Village Community Management Councils will proceed from Jan 1 in five opposition-led states - Kelantan, Terengganu, Pahang, Perlis and Sarawak.

    Deputy Rural and Regional Development Minister Sivarasa Rasiah said these councils would be in addition to the Village Community Management Councils (MPKK) and Village Safety and Development Committees (JKKK) existing in the states...

    Switch to our desktop view for a better reading experience.

    Switch now No thanks

    Welcome back,

    Your subscription expires on

    Your subscription will expire soon, kindly renew before

    Your subscription is expired
      Click here to renew

    You are not subscribed to any subscription package
      Click here to subscribe now

    Any questions?
      Email: [email protected]
      Call: +603-777-00000